In Vitro Diagnostics Key Contacts

Team lead, in vitro diagnostics and male circumcision device assessment

Ms Irena Prat

prati@who.int


IVD assessment

Dr Mark Lanigan

laniganm@who.int


IVD performance evaluation

Dr Anne-Laure Page

pagea@who.int


Coordination of Emergency Use and Listing for In Vitro Diagnostics & Development of Specifications for In Vitro Diagnostics

Dr Ute Ströher

stroheru@who.int


Coordination of Expert Review Panel for Diagnostics

Dr Susie Braniff

braniffs@who.int


Collaborative registration

Dr Luther Gwaza

gwazal@who.int

prequalreg@who.int


Technical assistance

Dr Jicui Dong

dongj@who.int


General enquiries

diagnostics@who.int