关于我们

RHL是什么?

WHO生殖健康图书馆(RHL)收集生殖健康领域的高质量证据,由世界卫生组织公布

RHL的使命是促进新的、高质量的证据在全球生殖健康实践中的实施运用

为了达到这个目标,我们系统地识别和总结新的生殖健康证据并在全球范围内传播。RHL致力于普遍可及,确保所有需要的人都可以获得高质量的证据。

RHL由日内瓦世界卫生组织总部生殖健康和研究部的工作人员出版和协调。我们受生殖健康图书馆编辑委员会的指导,该委员会是由生殖健康专家,临床医生和研究人员组成的国际性小组。RHL团体包括了一个在性与生殖健康实践、研究和传播所有领域工作的国际志愿者小组。


致谢

WHO生殖健康图书馆(RHL)项目由联合国开发计划署/联合国人口基金/世卫组织/世界银行人类生殖研究、开发和研究培训特别规划署于1996年4月开创。从那以后,许多个人和机构为该项目提供了支持和作出了贡献。世界卫生组织(WHO)以及生殖健康和研究部(HRP现在是它的一部分)感激所有这些个人和机构。

WHO特别感谢伊恩•查尔莫斯博士(詹姆斯•林德倡议)对项目当前方向的支持性和深思熟虑的建议。WHO还要感谢约瑟•贝利詹博士、保罗•加纳博士、詹姆斯•尼尔森博士和后来的克里斯•希拉吉博士对RHL项目最初的发展给予的支持和有用的建议。

WHO感谢约翰威力父子有限公司和Cochrance协作网允许WHO在RHL复制Cocohrance的综述。也感谢英国约克的约克大学评论和传播中心允许RHL选择性纳入其结构性摘要(DARE摘要)。WHO还要感谢生物医学中心有限公司,布莱克威尔科技有限公司和爱思唯尔公司允许生殖健康图书馆选择性复制他们期刊中的文章。WHO非常感谢英国伦敦的国际发展部和西班牙卫生部对生殖健康图书馆项目的经费支持。

About Us

What is RHL?

The WHO Reproductive Health Library (RHL) is a curated collection of high-quality evidence in reproductive health, published by the World Health Organization (WHO).

What is our mission?

RHL’s mission is to accelerate the implementation of new, high-quality evidence into reproductive health practice globally.

To achieve this, we systematically identify and summarize new evidence in reproductive health, and disseminate it globally. RHL strives for universal accessibility, to ensure high-quality evidence is available to all who need it.

Who are we?

RHL is published and co-ordinated by staff at the Department of Reproductive Health and Research at the World Health Organization in Geneva. We are guided by the RHL Editorial Board, an international group of reproductive health experts, clinicians and researchers. The RHL Community comprises an international group of volunteers who are working in all areas of sexual and reproductive health practice, research and dissemination.


Acknowledgements

The WHO Reproductive Health Library (RHL) project was initiated by the UNDP/UNFPA/WHO/World Bank Special Programme of Research, Development and Research Training in Human Reproduction (HRP) in April 1996. Since then many individuals and institutions have supported and contributed to this project. The World Health Organization (WHO) and the Department of Reproductive Health and Research, of which HRP is now a part, are grateful to all those individuals and institutions.

WHO is especially grateful to Dr Iain Chalmers (The James Lind Initiative) for his supportive and thoughtful advice, which has helped to give the project its current direction. WHO would also like to thank Dr José Belizan, Dr Paul Garner, Dr James Neilson and the late Dr Chris Silagy for their support and helpful advice during the initial development of the RHL project.

WHO is grateful to John Wiley & Sons, Ltd. and the Cochrane Collaboration for allowing WHO to reproduce Cochrane reviews in RHL. Thanks are also due to the Centre for Reviews and Dissemination, University of York, York, United Kingdom, for giving permission to include in RHL a selection of their structured abstracts (DARE abstracts). WHO would also like to thank BioMed Central Ltd., Blackwell Science Ltd. and Elsevier Inc. for giving permission to reproduce in RHL selected articles from their journals. WHO would like to thank the Department for International Development, London, United Kingdom, and the Ministry of Health, Spain, for their financial contributions to the RHL project.